Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
100 White Address Labels per pg - 1.5 x .5 inch

100 White Address Labels per pg - 1.5  x .5 inch
100 White Address Labels per pg - 1.5 x .5 inch is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service I have been using Superior Labels for many years and they are consistently great. My orders are always correct and they are delivered very quickly. Would highly recommend this company for all your label needs.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent customer service I ordered on line and then had to make some changes. Customer service responded to my message very promptly. My labels were delivered very quickly , and I was delighted with the quality
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I have been buying labels from Superior Labels for several years and have always been very pleased with the quality as well as how quickly they arrive.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labels and even better customer service I like the variety of label sizes -- was able to find one that fit my need. The quality is excellent as is the service and price.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User Have used Superior return address labels for a number of years. Would not be without them. Size is perfect Thank You
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and service I ordered a sheet of the smallest address labels. They arrived promptly, have proved to be quality labels at a great price.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Exactly what I needed. Can't beat the price. No disappointments in quality. It arrived when they said they would.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Item was exactly as described and was just what I needed. Arrived fast too. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT