Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
100 Clear Address Labels per pg - 1.5 x .5 inch

100 Clear Address Labels per pg - 1.5 x .5 inch
100 Clear Address Labels per pg - 1.5 x .5 inch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_11, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent labels I've reordered these clear labels several times. Great quality
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great labels at excellent prices. The communication throughout the whole process is fantastic. Will definitely reorder when the time comes.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOTH SETS OF LABLES ARE EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. I AM ESPECIALLY HAPPY WITH THESE RETURN ADDRESS LABLES BECAUSE I NOW HAVE 2 ADDRESSES AND IT IS SO SIMPLE TO ATTACH THE LABLE I NEED.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer I've used Superier Labels multiples times now and every transaction is perfect, product is great and shipping is fast!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear labels I always order from here because the quality is excellent and affordable
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, product and turn around time, as usu Excellent product, service and turn around time, as usual
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_11, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT