Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
60 Clear Address Labels per pg - 2 x .625 inch

60 Clear Address Labels per pg - 2 x .625 inch
60 Clear Address Labels per pg - 2 x .625 inch is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch for my party invitations I printed 8x10 invitations for my husband's surprise birthday party, but forgot to add that we did not want any gifts. So when I was ordering return address labels for the envelopes, I asked the phone rep. if there was any thing they could print that I could just add to the invitations, rather than having to reprint them all. She had the great suggestion of the clear labels. I had them printed in brown ink so they would match my type color. It was so easy to just stick them on the invitations and problem solved! Thank You!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products at a reasonable cost. I use Colorful Images 4-5 times a year, making labels for a multitude of events. But I like Superior Labels when I just need 30-60 of something, like to make cute labels for a holiday or small event. Price is great and you can create exactly what you want. Website takes some learning and I'd like more graphics that are less "cartoonish". Extremely fast delivery often in a couple days from order to arrival.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Labels out There I have been using this particular return address label for several years; it is the perfect size, the adhesive is exactly as it should be, and the options for typeface are plentiful. As the sheets also contain my order number, it is very easy to simply log into Superior Labels, provide my order number, and reorder.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clear labels great for labeling honey in addition to my honey labels, I ordered these to include info required by the state when selling honey (not to be fed to infants under 1 year etc) they are great, stick well to glass and plastic, don't stand out but provide the needed info. Inspector liked them too.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been line dancing for over twenty years n love the woman n man country dancers. I have been looking for this type of return address labels n so glad I was able to search the web and find your company n probably will be re ordering when necessary. Thank you. Rose
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the labels! We have been using your clear return address labels for years now, and simply love them. They separate nicely from the sheet, adhere well to the envelope and look great. Thanks for producing a high-quality product for a good price.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to like? These labels are exactly as they were shown on the website. They're printed professionally and are very legible. Compared to labels on other websites, they're better looking & cheaper: who could ask for more?
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best label company EVER!!! I only use superior! The best quality labels and the ordering is very user friendly! I can’t say enough good things about this company and products!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT