Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
Glossy white return address labels on a roll

Glossy white return address labels on a roll
Glossy white return address labels on a roll is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 423ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add reorder tickler to roll I ran out of labels and reordered from you site. I recall in the past (this is my 3rd or 4th reorder) that the roll had a "time to reorder" ticker sticker near the end of the roll of labels. This worked like bank check reorder reminder notices. It would be very helpful to add this feature. Also, the order number should go on the roll in case I discard or do not use the dispenser box.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sloppy print job The address was unevenly positioned on the label and the spacing between the street numbers was also uneven. Looked very sloppy. Delivery was quick. Interesting to note, I received a follow-up email from the owner (Scot?), asking if I was satisfied with my order. I mentioned in a return email that the printing was sloppy but the service was quick. Told him I was not able to use the labels. I never heard from him again.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected My mom wanted return address labels for Christmas. She didn't think I would be able to get them in time. I asked her what picture she wanted on the side and she told me a "Bee". I remembered that I took some flower pictures and saw a bee in a few of them. I used the one I liked and it came out great. She loves the labels and couldn't be any happier. I'm not going to post a picture since it has her address on it. Very fast with shipping and want to make sure it's the product that you want before making it. I'll order from Superior Labels again after I get moved.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value has declined The labels themselves are as good as in my previous ordered - clear printing, excellent adhesive, sturdy. Unfortunately, these labels no longer come with a clear plastic dispenser. They come with a flimsy paper box that is difficult to hold without crushing and won't last long. Before, the labels dispensed one at a time through the clever plastic holder. I don't know what they saved by using the cheap paper box but I DON'T LIKE IT. Unless you have a plastic dispenser from a previous order, think twice about placing an initial order.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine product easy to create This is our 3rd or 4th reorder and the product and system is great. I would request that the company sends At least one new dispensing box each re-order. We’ve reused our box that holds the roll for at least 6+ Years and once again 2 big address rolls arrived all alone. Seems it’s a missed detail that only customers realize they’d like . Maybe just Add a check space to indicate if you need a new dispenser box !
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Label Review The labels are just fine but the cheap cardboard dispenser was a disappointment. The last time I ordered labels, they came with a nice, durable, plastic dispenser. Must have been a different company.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great! We've been getting our labels from Superior Labels for Years now... and from day one we have received GREAT Products and Superior Service!! :) Thanks again "Superior"!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome company! And even more awesome customer service. Our label is exactly what I wanted!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT