Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
Gold foil return address labels on a roll

Gold foil return address labels on a roll
Gold foil return address labels on a roll is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using these labels for about four years now and they are of superior quality. I use them on every maple syrup jug I sell ! Five stars
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Shelf Labels I bought these labels over a decade ago and was always happy with the quality of the product lasting for years and years. Finally I moved and of course needed new labels for my new address. There are several other companies out there, but I came straight back to Superior Labels and was not disappointed. The font, the alignment of the text, everything about these labels is perfect. I'd even pay more money if that were the case, but the prices haven't changed since I first went to Superior Labels.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example form of advertising for our business. We have been buying these wonderful labels to use in clocks we service ans have ALWAYS been extremely satisfied with their quality.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Superior" Customer Service I have ordered these gold foil address labels from Superior for over six years. I love their product but I am especially impressed with their "Superior" customer service. I had a small issue that didn't prevent me from using my labels. After I reported this on the follow-up survey, I was surprised to find a package from Superior in the mail. They reprinted my last order at no cost to me --- now that's living up to your name!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience This whole experience was great from start to finish. Loved all the emails stating where my order was and when it was shipped. And just like you said....I received it right on time. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labels We have been ordering our gold address labels from Superior labels for the past 12 years. They made ordering very easy for us and we usually receive our labels ahead of schedule and very happy with the quality. We had a minor issue once and Scott Lee dealt with it right away in a very professional and courteous manner.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always perfect! These gold foil labels are the only ones we use, both for every day use and for our Holiday cards. They are always printed beautifully and come so quickly. I am still using a clear plastic dispenser I bought about 5 boxes of labels back, and we love that one - it is handy and so sturdy.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Your Labels I have ordered more than once and enjoy the labels very much. Get lots of compliments. Even ordered colorful labels for my grandkids and they put them on their occasional notes to us. At the rate they send letters, it could take them a long time to use the generous roll of labels.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT