Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
30 White Labels per pg - 2.625 x 1 inch

30 White Labels per pg - 2.625 x 1 inch
30 White Labels per pg - 2.625 x 1 inch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Labels and Great Service!!! I used to get my labels from another well known company but many of my friends had the same labels and I wanted something different. I have picked out my own design, font, color and size for my labels so they are unique! Ordering is easy and the service is outstanding! I have been a customer for many years and will continue to order all my labels from Superior Labels.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to read The labels peel off easily and stay on envelopes, boxes and mailers. The big print, simple text I chose and white background make it easy to read. The design is simple as they come in sheets that can be put in a desk and not get mangled from a child's hand. Excellent labels!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best address labels ever These address labels were the best I have ever bought. So many address labels are so small and light, you can't hardly read them without a magnifying glass; but these labels are large and bold and really make a statement on a letter. I love them! The price was great too.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend These Guys! I've ordered from Superior Labels 4 times now. I'm entirely satisfied with the reasonable pricing, prompt shipping, quality of paper stock and adhesive, the rich ink colors and photo crispness of the images. Good customer service too.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgving turkey with pumpkin address labels I really enjoy using my Thanksgiving turkey with pumpkin address labels. Superior Labels make the best return address labels, you can't go wrong using them.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Labels! This is my second reorder, I've also started using them for my personal business. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to make I have been using other label sites over 30 years and over the years the prices for the "product" and "shipping & Handling" have gotten out of hand. I do a lot of mailing and shipping so I know how much it really cost to mail a set of labels. I'm pleased with my new label company ... in quality, price and service. I have ordered from Superior at least 7 times in the last year and have been pleased with everything.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful labels I have gotten address labels from Superior for a long time. They are always excellent and come quickly. I buy them to use on letters to people I write to a lot, like friends or parents, too. The printing is great, the choice is limitless (unless it is a copy rite, of course) since you can upload a photo, too. Really great company!
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT