Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
40 White Address Labels per pg - 2 x 1 inch

40 White Address Labels per pg - 2 x 1 inch
40 White Address Labels per pg - 2 x 1 inch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_60, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I'm very pleased with the return address labels that I ordered for my daughter's graduation announcements! They are exactly as I wanted them! I previously ordered labels from Superior Labels when my son graduated, which I was very happy with, so I knew I'd be ordering again. Fast processing, fast shipping!! Arrives neatly packaged. Great prices! I highly recommend and will order again. Thanks so much!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way for different address Labels! Have purchased at two different times. Great way to get different pictures on the labels and variety, great for seniors who want variety for the few friends they write. Quick, fast service and delivery. Have given this site to other friends for use.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It is a good product to select if you want just a simple address label. The 2 x 1 inch size is large enough to be easily read yet does not take up too much space on any sized envelope.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company! I ordered new address labels as part of a housewarming gift. These are great labels!Very inexpensive and the shipping cost was low. They arrived within a week. Great service.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy customer I've used Superior Labels for years. I've always been thrilled with the fast delivery and quality of their products. I use their labels for personal and business.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I can't believe how fast these were delivered, and just exactly what I ordered. Good work, good delivery price and timing...what more could I want?
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have used Superior a few times now and they are quick to ship and provided lots of updates on the progress. The product is first class also
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to do business with Very fast service and helpful and friendly staff. I have been using their labels for several years. Very easy to reorder.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_60, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT