Skip to Main Content
Your Online Label Printer Since 1995

Product Reviews for
60 White Address Labels per pg - 2 x .625 inch

60 White Address Labels per pg - 2 x .625 inch
60 White Address Labels per pg - 2 x .625 inch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Colors and printing are solid as well as bright and very good art work. Very fast shipping. Exactly what we saw on their sample is what we received. The only thing I need to complete this 5 start rating is a plastic container to put the roll of labels in. I was disappointed since they don't have them. But when I called they said they are in the process of getting cardboard containers. Plastic is much better. 2nd time we ordered from this company and will continue to do so as long as we can get a container for the rolls. Since the labels are rather on the pricey side I think the company should not raise the prices and give the container free when someone orders.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and accurate!! I needed some address labels, and looked at literally dozens when I Googled 'address labels'. I picked Superior because of their pricing, as I was looking for something reasonable and simple. I placed the order, and received email confirmation almost immediately. I was told how the order would be processed and mailed and the date I could expect delivery. The labels arrived in VERY short order, along with a thank you from the president of the company. The labels are perfect, of high quality, and - as stated earlier - very pleasantly priced! I would recommend this company to anyone!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Labels! The customized labels I ordered were received quickly and efficiently. They are beautiful, and I will be happy to order from Superior Labels again!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME LABELS! The guy's at Superior Labels do an awesome job! I have ordered return address labels from them 3 times and have always been happy with them. When you place your order they will email you when they are going to be made then an email about when they were mailed and they tell you the day you should receive them. Every time I have ordered from them, I usually receive them within 5 working days! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS, place an order, you will be recommending them also!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints I buy my personal labels from Superior regularly and every time I do I know I’m going to get exactly what I ordered, sent promptly, looking just like the photo, with a genuinely friendly note of appreciation. I have needed customer service before and bar none Superior is has the BEST customer service!! My orders are small in comparison to businesses but they make me feel like I’ve given them all Christmas bonuses!! They should bottle THAT and sell it around the world!! Thank you to the Superior Labels Team for your friendly efforts and winderful product!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Address labels I am so pleased with the product I received and the quick turnaround time. I will definitely be back to order items in the future. The fact that it is in IA also contributed to my trying this company. IA is known for its great service to customers and they definitely received high praise from me. Thank you for your great service.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, with lightning-fast service! I had to "shuttle back and forth" a little on the website to view all the graphic options. They were plentiful, and made the choice hard (which is a good "problem" to have). I almost went overboard with the number of different address-label designs I ordered. The turnaround was incredibly fast; I received my complete order before I knew what was happening. I had ordered from this company before, in 2008. The address labels were perfect all-around then. This time, the one thing that disappointed a little was the fact that everything was off-center vertically a bit—everything came out a little closer to the upper edge of the stickers than to the lower edge. The attached pic shows that clearly in the case of the "Thank you for your order…" line. It could be a matter of calibrating the position of the sheets in the printer. Not that it is such a big deal once the label is affixed to an envelope, but I hope this is an outlier. I'd rather wait a little longer for the product and have it all-around perfect again.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_superior-labels
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT